Symphony XI No. 2 - Set

Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges Arranged by Reynard Burns
Grade: 3

The first of three movements from Symphony XI No. 2. Originally written for horn, oboe, violins, viola, and basso continuo, this arrangement maintains the vitality and classical style of the original.

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony XI No. 2 – Set”

Your email address will not be published.

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about new music, exciting news, deals and more!