Symphony XI No. 2 - Extra Score

Chevalier de Saint-Georges, Joseph Bologne Arranged by Reynard Burns
Grade: 3

The first of three movements from Symphony XI No. 2. Originally written for horn, oboe, violins, viola, and basso continuo, this arrangement maintains the vitality and classical style of the original.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Additional information






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony XI No. 2 – Extra Score”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *