Symphony No. 2 In C Major - “Little Russian” Finale - Set

Peter Illich Tchaikovsky Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 2

Tschaikowsky based this movement on a Ukrainian folksong, stated first in the introduction and later, at a faster tempo, by the first violins. This arrangement takes advantage of low, close scoring for maximum impact.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Symphony No. 2 In C Major – “Little Russian” Finale – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *