Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 2 Finale - Set

George Frederic Handel Arranged by Sandra Dackow
Grade: 3

This arrangement is a reduction of a 7-part concerto grosso/concertino texture for tutti strings. All solos have been scored into the section parts. First violins require third position, basses 1st, 2nd & 3rd, while all others can be played entirely in first position. Transposed to the key of G, everyone will enjoy this one.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 2 Finale – Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *