Tempo Press
Sandra Dackow Editions About Sandra Dackow Order Contact Us Home
Outside the Bachs

Composer: Rush, Tracey
Description: Acquaint your students to the melodies of J.S. Bach with this 2-movement work that combines the first cello suite to the violin Partita #3. Commissioned by an advanced middle school orchestra.
String Orchestra
Grade: 3


  Catalog #
Score 10355118
Set 10350118

© Tempo Press · 1-866-91-TEMPO · Privacy Policy